Board of Nursing Midwifery Advisory Committee 2019 meeting schedule

The Maryland Board of Nursing hosts regular meetings of the Direct Entry Midwifery Advisory Committee, the group that is charged with regulating the profession of Direct-Entry Midwife in Maryland. These meetings are open to the public and the schedule is posted on the Board of Nursing website.  Please check there prior to attending a meeting in case of cancellations.

If you can’t go in person you can also call in to the conference call number below!

Join by phone: +1-240-454-0887 US TOLL
Open session Audio conference Access code:  646 170 991

2019 Meeting Schedule –

Friday, January 11 (CANCELLED)
Friday, February 8
Friday, March 8
Friday, April 12
Friday, May 10
Friday, June 7
Friday, July 12
Friday, August 9
Friday, September 13
Friday, October 11
Friday, November 8
Friday, December 13

All meetings are from 10 AM-12 PM at the Board of Nursing.

MFSB encourages anyone interested to attend a meeting either in person or by phone and make sure those at the state regulatory level know we are still here and still pushing for better access to midwifery care for all Maryland families!

Events Calendar

  1. Baltimore Birth Festival 2019

    May 19 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Donate


OR



OR

Send donations to:

Maryland Families
for Safe Birth, Inc.
PO Box 1312
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Archived Posts